pentz cast solutions aluminum foundry and aluminum castings
receive a free evaluation of your castings - call Call Toll Free (800) 411-6555 Today!

Contact Information

We welcome your inquires. Contact Pentz by phone or use our online form.

Pentz Cast Solutions
14823 Main Street NE, PO box 69
Duvall, WA 98019-0069, USA
Directions to facilities

Sales
Engineering
Robert Del Valle Robert.d@pentzcastsolutions.com 425.788.6490 ext 306
President /
Engineering
Larry Pentz pentz@aol.com 425.788.6490 ext 301
Production
Manufacturing
Dean Pentz drpentz@pentzcastsolutions.com 425.788.6490 ext 204
Scheduling/
Order
Processing
Lisa Searles lisa@pentzcastsolutions.com 425.788.6490 ext 205
CNC / CAM
Programming
Rocky Gilmore rocky@pentzcastsolutions.com 425.788.6490 ext 204
Quality
Inspector
Robert Crawford Robc@pentzcastsolutions.com 425.788.6490 ext 210
General Email   Info@pentzcastsolutions.com 425.788.6490

Outside Sales Representatives, California and Nevada Territory

Wisner and Associates Ken Wisner Scott@kwisner.com 650.367.1234

Inside Sales (All Other Territories)

Pentz Cast Solutions Robert Del Valle,
Sales Engineer
robert.d@pentzcastsolutions.com 425.788.6490 ext 306
Pentz Cast Solutions Larry Pentz,
President
pentz@aol.com 425.788.6490 Ext 301

Request Information

Contact Pentz

Name: (required)
Email: (required)
Title:
Organization:
Address:
City:
State: Postal Code:
Country:
Phone:
Inquiry:
Please check this box (rejects spambots)(required)
 

Call 1-800-411-6555 to contact a representative!